木瓜影院

Westwind Wellness Team

Division Psychologists

Division Psychologists work with the听FSLC team听and occasionally provide direct support to the听Academic Advisors听but most frequently are involved with direct interaction with students conducting student observations, assessments and consultation with teachers and parents in the development of individual education plans.

Learn more about our Division Psychologists

Mr. Conrad Boehme

Division Psychologist

conrad.boehme@westwind.ab.ca

Lana Caldwell

Division Psychologist

lana.caldwell@westwind.ab.ca

Family School Liaison Counsellors (FSLC)

Family School Liaison Counsellors (FSLC)听work primarily in individual personal counselling and support models with a wide range of topics and supports. In addition to individual counselling, the FSLC team works to provide support in group and classroom settings to help foster improved self-regulation and student resiliency.听

LEARN MORE ABOUT FSLC's

Jordan Ducharme

Family School Liaison Counsellor (FSLC)

Cardston Junior High/Magrath Schools

jordan.ducharme@westwind.ab.ca

Jerry First Charger

Family School Liaison Counsellor (FSLC)

Cardston Elementary/Cardston Junior High/Spring Glen Junior High Schools

jerry.firstcharger@westwind.ab.ca

Chris Fox

Family School Liaison Counsellor (FSLC)

Cardston High School; Cardston Elementary School

chris.fox@westwind.ab.ca

Garry Fox

Family School Liaison Counsellor (FSLC)

Cardston High School

garry.fox@westwind.ab.ca

Karen Grinton

Family School Liaison Counsellor (FSLC)

Stirling School & Raymond Elementary School

karen.grinton@westwind.ab.ca

Clare Mehew

Family School Liaison Counsellor (FSLC)

Stirling School & Raymond Elementary School

clare.mehew@westwind.ab.ca

Mark Peterson

Family School Liaison Counsellor (FSLC)

Cardston Elementary School, Mountain View School, Spring Glen Elementary

mark.peterson@westwind.ab.ca

Darwin Skretting

Family School Liaison Counsellor (FSLC)

Raymond Schools

darwin.skretting@westwind.ab.ca

Melanie Smith

Family School Liaison Counsellor (FSLC)

Magrath & Raymond Elementary Schools

melanie.smith@westwind.ab.ca